233 Peachtree Street, Harris Tower, Suite 700, Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 521-2324

Contact Us

SEND US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions, or would like to get involved with a GEA member association, please contact any GEA Board member or complete the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Input this code: captcha

GEA CONTACT LIST

GEA Board Members

Chair
Angela Snyder, Wolverton & Associates
angela.snyder@wolverton-assoc.com

Vice-Chair
Kevin Berry, Hodges, Harbin, Newberry & Tribble, Inc.
kberry@hhnt.com

Treasurer
Eric Keens, Stevens & Wilkinson, Inc.
ekeens@stevens-wilkinson.com

GEA Representatives

ACEC Georgia
John Heath, Heath & Lineback Engineers
jheath@heath-lineback.com

Taylor Wright, Atkins North America
taylor.wright@atkinsglobal.com

 

ASCE
Richard Morales, LB Foster
rmorales@lbfoster.com

Rebecca Shelton, Gwinnett County Department of Water Resources
Rebecca.shelton@gwinnettcounty.com

Shaukat Syed, Georgia DNR, EPD
Shaukat.syed@dnr.ga.gov

 

ASHE
Brian O’Connor, T.Y. Lin International
brian.oconnor@tylin.com

Ron Osterloh, Pond & Company
osterlohr@pondco.com

 

GEF
John Boneberg, O’Brien & Gere
john.boneberg@obg.com

Roseana Richards, Pond & Company
richardsr@pondco.com

Ray Wilke, Atlanta Department of Watershed Management
rwilke@AtlantaGa.Gov

 

ITE
Sean Coleman,Kimley-Horn
Sean.Coleman@kimley-horn.com

Marco Friend, Jacobs Engineering
marco.friend@Jacobs.com

ITS

Alan Davis, GDOT
aladavis@dot.ga.gov

Michael Holt, WSP I Parsons Brinckerhoff
holtmr@pbworld.com

 

SAME
Beth Harris, United Consulting
bharris@unitedconsulting.com

Pamela Little, Pond & Company
littlep@pondco.com

 

SEAOG
Rob Weilacher, Uzun+Case
rweilacher@uzuncase.com

Michael Planer, PES Structural Engineers
mplaner@pesengineers.com

 

SMPS
Michelle Erste, Wolverton & Associates, Inc.
michelle.erste@wolverton-assoc.com

 

WTS
Beth Ann Schwartz, Michael Baker International
bschwartz@mbakerintl.com

Malika Reed Wilkins, Georgia Tolls
mwilkins@georgiatolls.com